Oklahoma State University - College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Art

Check out our Master of Arts in Art History. »

New: Check out the Master of Fine Arts in Graphic Design »

Staff

Administrative

 

Rebecca Brienen, PhD

Vennerberg Professor of Art

Department Head

Art, Graphic Design, and Art History

rebecca.brienen@okstate.edu

Sharlie Doty
Senior Administrative Assistant
sharlie.doty@okstate.edu

 

Dawn Behrens

Administrative Support Assistant

dawn.behrens@okstate.edu

 

Gardiner Art Gallery

 

Parker Seward
Director
parker.seward@okstate.edu

 

 


Visual Resource Center

 

Sally Schuh
Director/Webmaster
sally.schuh@okstate.edu

 

 


Academic Advising

 

Ulli Schoenknecht
Academic Advisor
ulli.schoen@okstate.edu

 

 

Studio Maintenance Technician

 

Gary Hickerson, MFA

gary.hickerson@okstate.edu


Website Design

 

Justen Renyer
Steve Loftis
Phil Choo
Sean Ball

 

^ Back to top